التكاملات

تدرك Stellar Cyber ​​أهمية البنية التحتية الأمنية الحالية التي قمت بإنشائها
استثمرت فيها على مر السنين
تتفهم Stellar Cyber ​​أهمية البنية التحتية الأمنية الحالية التي أنشأتها واستثمرت فيها على مر السنين
نحن نتفهم أيضًا المرونة التي ترغب في الحصول عليها لاختيار أفضل أدوات الأمان الجديدة للبنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات المتغيرة باستمرار. يعد Stellar Cyber ​​open eXtended Detection and Response (Open XDR) عبارة عن مركز عمليات أمن (SOC) ذكي مفتوح يعمل كمركز لكل من الحلول الأمنية الحالية والجديدة لديك، حيث يقوم بتجميع بياناتها وإنتاج مشهد واضح ودقيق للغاية وفعال للتهديدات ضمن جزء واحد من زجاج.

يتكامل Stellar Cyber ​​مع أي حل أمني بعدة طرق مختلفة من خلال معيدات توجيه السجلات والموصلات و SOAR وتدفق البيانات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات المفتوحة ، مما يوفر قدرة XDR مفتوحة تعزز استثماراتك الحالية والجديدة.

مزايا البرنامج

تحويل مع ...

رايان هيلين ، المدير العام للأمن السيبراني
كاري باورز ، مدير XDR
فرق القيمة في العملة

محادثة مع ...

مايكل كرين ، الرئيس التنفيذي
تم منح الحل

محادثة مع ...

مارك بورتر ، الرئيس التنفيذي
شبكات عالية الأسلاك

محادثة مع ...

جو مورين ، الرئيس التنفيذي
CyFlare
افتح منصة أمان XDR
الكشف عن التهديدات عالية السرعة وعالية الدقة
عبر كامل سطح الهجوم
لدينا شهادات
"كنا بحاجة إلى حل متطور لفريقنا لحماية محفظة EBSCO المتنوعة للغاية من الشركات التابعة والأقسام على مستوى العالم ...المزيد >>

انضم إلى الشركات الشريكة مع Stellar Cyber

أمن الإنترنت
أكاتي سيكيوريتي
bluefox_logo_mono.webp
برايت
Expert-line-logo.svg
فوجيسوفت
شبكات Highwire
إنسي
SOC_logo_mono
شبيبة الاتصالات
شبكات باجو
Provintell-شعار-Transparent.webp
SphinxTec-logo.svg
zeston-logo.svg

الميزات الرئيسية

أدوات الكشف عن نقطة النهاية والاستجابة لها

سجل معيدي الشحن

سجل معيدي التوجيهوجمع وتجميع وتحليل وتطبيع وإثراء السجلات من مئات تطبيقات الأمان الموجودة مثل جدران الحماية وIAMs وWAFs وEDRs وما إلى ذلك. وهي تدعم تنسيقات مختلفة بما في ذلك تنسيق السجل القياسي وتنسيق CEF وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن إضافة محللي السجل الجدد في أي وقت دون مقاطعة خدماتك الحالية

موصلات-01

الموصلات

الموصلات جمع وتجميع وتحليل وتطبيع وإثراء البيانات من التطبيقات من خلال واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بها. تضمن الموصلات إمكانية الرؤية في تطبيقات البرامج كخدمة أو بيئات موفر الخدمة بما في ذلك: AWS CloudTrail وOffice365 وG-Suite وOKTA وإدارة الثغرات الأمنية وActive Directory وEDRs وSNMP وما إلى ذلك. كما أنها تساعد في دمج المعلومات مثل معلومات الأصول من EDR الخاص بك إلى موقعنا منصة XDR.

التهديد

موجز استخبارات التهديد

على الرغم من أن Open XDR الخاص بنا يحتوي على معلومات تهديدات مدمجة ، إلا أنه يسمح لعملائنا أيضًا باستيراد موجز معلومات التهديد المفضل لديهم من خلال STIX-TAXII

الكشف والاستجابة الممتدة

سور

تتيح وظيفة SOAR المضمنة في Open XDR لمحللي الأمن اتخاذ إجراءات مباشرة على النظام الأساسي دون التبديل إلى نظام أساسي آخر.

من خلال الاستفادة من واجهات برمجة التطبيقات التي توفرها أدوات الأمان الموجودة لديك، يمكن أن يتفاعل SOAR الخاص بنا مع جدران الحماية لمنع عناوين IP المهاجمة، أو تعطيل المستخدمين عبر Active Director، أو قطع اتصال جهاز نقطة النهاية من الشبكة عبر EDR، أو تشغيل فحص الثغرات الأمنية، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. فهو يسمح لمحللي الأمن بتحديد قواعد اللعب القوية بحيث يمكن أتمتة أي مجموعة من هذه الاستجابات بناءً على شرط واحد أو عدة شروط. وهذا يساعد على تحسين وقت الاستجابة للهجوم وتقليل المخاطر.
برنامج EDR

تدفق البيانات

تدفق البيانات هو تطبيق مدمج آخر لمنصة Open XDR الخاصة بنا. فهو يسمح بالتكامل السلس بين Open XDR الخاص بنا وأداة SIEM الموجودة لديك. يمكنه إما دفق البيانات الأولية مع سياق مدمج أو (نتائج الكشف السياقية عالية الدقة وسهلة الفهم/أو كليهما) إلى أداة SIEM من خلال واجهة API التي توفرها أداة SIEM.

افتح خدمات أمان XDR

افتح واجهات برمجة التطبيقات

توفر منصة Open XDR الخاصة بنا مجموعة غنية من واجهات برمجة التطبيقات المريحة للسماح بالوصول إلى البيانات المخزنة في بحيرة البيانات الخاصة بنا. تم استخدام واجهات برمجة التطبيقات هذه لتحقيق التكامل الناجح مع أدوات SOAR التابعة لجهات خارجية مثل Phantom وDemisto وSwimlane وSiemplify وما إلى ذلك.

المميزات:

انتقل إلى الأعلى

Search
Close this search box.

Integrations

Stellar Cyber understands the importance of the existing security infrastructure you have built and
invested in over the years
Stellar Cyber understands the importance of the existing security infrastructure you have built and invested in over the years
We also understand the flexibility you would like to have to choose the best new security tools for your ever-changing IT infrastructure. Stellar Cyber open eXtended Detection and Response (Open XDR) is an open Intelligent SOC that acts as a hub for both your existing and new security solutions, aggregating their data and producing a clear, highly accurate, and effective threat landscape under a single pane of glass.

Stellar Cyber integrates with any security solution in many different ways through its log forwarders, connectors, SOAR, Data Streaming and open APIs, delivering an open XDR capability that leverages your current and new investments.

PROGRAM BENEFITS

A conversion with...

Ryan Hillen, Managing Director Cybersecurity
Carrie Bowers, XDR Director
Agio

A conversation with...

Michael Crean, CEO
Solution Granted

A conversation with...

Mark Porter, CEO
High Wire Networks

A conversation with...

Joe Morin, CEO
CyFlare
Open XDR Security Platform
High-speed high-fidelity threat detection
across the entire attack surface
Our Testimonials
“We needed a cutting-edge solution for our team to better protect EBSCO’s very diverse portfolio of affiliates and divisions globally…More >>

Join the companies partnering with Stellar Cyber

internet security
Akati Sekurity
bluefox_logo_mono.webp
Brite
expert-line-logo.svg
Fujisoft
Highwire Networks
INSI
SOC_logo_mono
JS Communication
Pago Networks
Provintell-Logo-Transparent.webp
SphinxTec-logo.svg
zeston-logo.svg

Key Features

Endpoint detection and response tools

Log Forwarders

Log forwarders, collect, aggregate, parse, normalize and enrich logs from hundreds of existing security applications such as firewalls, IAMs, WAFs, EDRs etc. They support various format including standard log format, CEF format, etc. New log parsers can be added any time without interrupting your existing services

connectors-01

Connectors

Connectors collect, aggregate, parse, normalize and enrich data from applications through their APIs. Connectors ensure visibility into Software-as-a-Service applications or service provider environments including: AWS CloudTrail, Office365, G-Suite, OKTA, vulnerability management, Active Directory, EDRs, SNMP, etc. They also help consolidate information such as asset information from your EDR onto our XDR platform.

threat

Threat Intelligence Feeds

Although our Open XDR has build-in threat intelligence, it also allows our customers to import their favorite threat intelligence feeds through STIX-TAXII

Extended detection and response

SOAR

The built-in SOAR functionality of Open XDR allows security analysts take direct actions on the platform without switching to another platform.

By leveraging APIs provided by your existing security tools, our SOAR can interact with firewalls to block attacking IP addresses, disable users via the Active Director, disconnect an endpoint device from the network via EDR, or trigger a vulnerability scan, to name a few. It allows security analysts to define powerful playbooks so that any combination of these responses can be automated based on one or multiple conditions. This helps improve the response time to an attack and reduce the risk.
EDR Software

Data Streaming

Data Streaming is another built-in application of our Open XDR platform. It allows the smooth integration between our Open XDR with your existing SIEM tool. It can either stream the raw data with fused context or (the high-fidelity and easy-to-understand/contextual detection results or both) to the SIEM tool through the API interface provided by the SIEM tool.

Open XDR security services

Open APIs

Our Open XDR platform provides a rich set of restful APIs to allow access to the data stored in our data lake. These APIs have been used for successful integration with third-party SOAR tools like Phantom, Demisto, Swimlane and Siemplify etc.

Features:

Scroll to Top