实时检测别人错过了什么

我们先进的AI引擎针对不同情况利用行业领先的机器学习算法,并以强大的安全知识进行构建以检测复杂的威胁。 您的虚拟安全分析师团队将全天候工作,以实时准确地检测和分类不可预测的威胁。 这使您的分析人员能够领先于绕过传统的基于规则的检测或普通的异常检测的攻击。

星际网络的AI如何运作

恒星网络AI的工作原理

主要特征

准确

警报疲劳是一个严重的问题。 并非每个异常都是安全事件。 安全分析师应该停止筛选无数异常,而将注意力集中在真正的威胁上。 作为开放式扩展检测和响应(Open XDR)的基本优势,我们先进的AI引擎利用最先进的机器学习算法来实现最佳的检测精度。 它通过无监督学习来分析时间序列和对等组,通过使用Graph ML建立关系来执行复杂的行为分析,并通过有监督学习来概括已知的攻击模式。 它还使用高级Graph ML关联并构建了上下文,因此我们可以呈现具有丰富上下文的高优先级攻击。

实时

黑客可能需要花费几分钟来渗透您的系统并窃取有价值的信息。 您需要虚拟分析师连续不断地工作并实时检测威胁。 我们先进的AI引擎可以实时进行机器学习推理,提供详细的原因,并且不会延迟针对任何攻击或异常的动作。

统一

我们的单一高级AI引擎为Stellar Cyber​​的Open XDR技术提供了支持,并且在标准化后可以处理各种数据源,而不管诸如日志或网络流量之类的数据类型如何。 摄取新的数据源时,将直接应用所有现有检测。 例如,我们的机器学习可以基于来自不同数据源的行为数据执行用户行为分析。 机器学习推理本身就嵌入在我们的数据处理管道中,而无需将数据发送到外部。 

自适应

每个环境都是不同的,上下文对于减少噪声很重要。 我们的ML引擎不断从您的环境中学习并对其进行调整以减少低优先级异常。 我们的ML引擎利用高级自适应学习,并与您的安全分析人员合作,通过接收有限的反馈,根据他们的偏好来个性化结果,并学习由他们验证的异常情况。

可解释且可行

检测的最终目标是采取措施阻止攻击并保持环境安全。 我们知道采取行动是一个严肃的决定; 安全分析人员需要完全了解情况,以便就采取的最佳措施做出明智的决定。 我们使用最新的可解释的AI而不是黑匣子,而是构建了先进的AI引擎,以提供人性化的证据以及ML模型中易于理解的细节,从而简化了决策。 这样,安全分析人员可以轻松地了解任何检测到的原因和证据,从而以高可信度阻止攻击,而不会错误地中断受保护的用户或应用程序。

Detect What Others Miss – in Real Time

Our advanced AI Engine leverages the industry-leading machine learning algorithms for different scenarios and builds with strong security knowledge to detect sophisticated threats. It is your team of virtual security analysts working around the clock to detect and triage the unpredictable threats accurately in real time. This allows your analysts to stay ahead of attacks that bypass traditional rule-based detections or ordinary anomaly detections.

HOW STELLAR CYBER’S AI WORKS

network detection response application

Key Characteristics

network traffic analysis for cybersecurity

Accurate

Alert Fatigue is a serious problem. Not every anomaly is a security incident. Security analysts should stop sifting through countless anomalies and focus on the real threats. As a foundational benefit of open extended detection and response (Open XDR), our advanced AI engine leverages state-of-the-art machine learning algorithms to implement the best accuracy for detection. It analyzes time series and peer groups with unsupervised learning, performs complex behavior analysis through modeling relationships with Graph ML, and generalizes known attack patterns with supervised learning. It also correlates and builds context with advanced Graph ML, so that we can present the high priority attacks with rich context.

next gen siem application

Real Time

It may take minutes for hackers to infiltrate your system and steal valuable information. You need virtual analysts to continuously work around the clock and detect threats in real time. Our advanced AI engines do machine learning inference in real time, provide detailed reasons and will not delay actions on any attacks or anomalies.

user behavior analytics for IT security

Unified

Our single advanced AI Engine powers Stellar Cyber’s Open XDR technology and works on various data sources after normalization regardless of data types such as logs or network traffic. When a new data source is ingested, all existing detections will be directly applied. For example, our machine learning can perform user behavior analysis based on behavior data from different data sources. Machine learning inference is natively embedded in our data processing pipeline without the need to send data outside. 

Security analysts

Adaptive

Every environment is different, and context is important to reduce noises. Our ML engine is constantly learning from your environment and adapting to it to reduce the low-priority anomalies. Our ML engine leverages advanced adaptive learning and works with your security analysts to personalize the results based on their preferences by receiving limited feedback, and learns anomalies verified by them.

xdr

Explainable and Actionable

The ultimate goal for detection is to take action to stop attacks and to keep your environment safe. We understand action-taking is a serious decision; security analysts need to fully understand the situation in order to make an informed decision regarding what is the best action to take. With the latest explainable AI, instead of being a black box, we build our advanced AI engine to provide human-friendly evidence and easy-to-digest-details from ML models to ease the decision-making. With that, security analysts can easily understand the reasons and evidence for any detection in order to block an attack with high confidence without mistakenly interrupting protected users or applications.