اكتشف ما يفتقده الآخرون - في الوقت الفعلي

يستفيد محرك الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدم لدينا من خوارزميات التعلم الآلي الرائدة في الصناعة لسيناريوهات مختلفة ويبني بمعرفة أمنية قوية لاكتشاف التهديدات المعقدة. إنه فريق محللي الأمان الافتراضي لديك الذين يعملون على مدار الساعة لاكتشاف التهديدات غير المتوقعة وفرزها بدقة في الوقت الفعلي. يسمح هذا للمحللين بالبقاء في صدارة الهجمات التي تتجاوز الاكتشافات القائمة على القواعد التقليدية أو اكتشافات الشذوذ العادية.

كيف يعمل الذكاء الاصطناعي في STELLAR CYBER

كيف يعمل Stellar Cyber ​​AI

الخصائص الرئيسية

دقيق

التعب التنبيه مشكلة خطيرة. ليست كل شذوذ حادثة أمنية. يجب على محللي الأمن التوقف عن غربلة عدد لا يحصى من الحالات الشاذة والتركيز على التهديدات الحقيقية. كميزة أساسية للاكتشاف والاستجابة الموسعة المفتوحة (Open XDR) ، يستفيد محرك الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدم لدينا من خوارزميات التعلم الآلي المتطورة لتنفيذ أفضل دقة للكشف. يحلل السلاسل الزمنية ومجموعات الأقران مع التعلم غير الخاضع للإشراف ، ويقوم بتحليل السلوك المعقد من خلال علاقات النمذجة مع Graph ML ، ويعمم أنماط الهجوم المعروفة بالتعلم الخاضع للإشراف. كما أنه يربط ويبني السياق باستخدام Graph ML المتقدم ، حتى نتمكن من تقديم الهجمات ذات الأولوية العالية بسياق غني.

في الوقت الحقيقي

قد يستغرق المتسللون دقائق قليلة للتسلل إلى نظامك وسرقة معلومات قيمة. أنت بحاجة إلى محللين افتراضيين للعمل باستمرار على مدار الساعة واكتشاف التهديدات في الوقت الفعلي. تقوم محركات الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة الخاصة بنا باستدلال التعلم الآلي في الوقت الفعلي ، وتوفر أسبابًا تفصيلية ولن تؤخر الإجراءات بشأن أي هجمات أو حالات شاذة.

موحد

يعمل محرك AI المتقدم الوحيد الخاص بنا على تشغيل تقنية Stellar Cyber's Open XDR ويعمل على مصادر بيانات مختلفة بعد التطبيع بغض النظر عن أنواع البيانات مثل السجلات أو حركة مرور الشبكة. عند استيعاب مصدر بيانات جديد ، سيتم تطبيق جميع الاكتشافات الحالية مباشرةً. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للتعلم الآلي لدينا إجراء تحليل سلوك المستخدم بناءً على بيانات السلوك من مصادر البيانات المختلفة. يتم تضمين استدلال التعلم الآلي في الأصل في خط أنابيب معالجة البيانات لدينا دون الحاجة إلى إرسال البيانات إلى الخارج. 

على التكيف

كل بيئة مختلفة ، والسياق مهم لتقليل الضوضاء. يتعلم محرك ML الخاص بنا باستمرار من بيئتك ويتكيف معها لتقليل الحالات الشاذة ذات الأولوية المنخفضة. يستفيد محرك ML الخاص بنا من التعلم التكيفي المتقدم ويعمل مع محللي الأمان لتخصيص النتائج بناءً على تفضيلاتهم من خلال تلقي ردود فعل محدودة ، ويتعلم الحالات الشاذة التي تم التحقق منها من قبلهم.

قابلة للتفسير وقابلة للتنفيذ

الهدف النهائي للاكتشاف هو اتخاذ إجراءات لوقف الهجمات والحفاظ على بيئتك آمنة. نحن نتفهم أن اتخاذ الإجراءات قرار جاد ؛ يحتاج محللو الأمن إلى فهم الموقف بشكل كامل من أجل اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن أفضل إجراء يمكن اتخاذه. باستخدام أحدث الذكاء الاصطناعي القابل للتفسير ، بدلاً من كونه صندوقًا أسود ، قمنا ببناء محرك الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدم لدينا لتقديم أدلة صديقة للإنسان وتفاصيل سهلة الفهم من نماذج ML لتسهيل اتخاذ القرار. مع ذلك ، يمكن لمحللي الأمن بسهولة فهم الأسباب والأدلة لأي اكتشاف من أجل منع هجوم بثقة عالية دون مقاطعة المستخدمين أو التطبيقات المحمية عن طريق الخطأ.

Detect What Others Miss – in Real Time

Our advanced AI Engine leverages the industry-leading machine learning algorithms for different scenarios and builds with strong security knowledge to detect sophisticated threats. It is your team of virtual security analysts working around the clock to detect and triage the unpredictable threats accurately in real time. This allows your analysts to stay ahead of attacks that bypass traditional rule-based detections or ordinary anomaly detections.

HOW STELLAR CYBER’S AI WORKS

network detection response application

Key Characteristics

network traffic analysis for cybersecurity

Accurate

Alert Fatigue is a serious problem. Not every anomaly is a security incident. Security analysts should stop sifting through countless anomalies and focus on the real threats. As a foundational benefit of open extended detection and response (Open XDR), our advanced AI engine leverages state-of-the-art machine learning algorithms to implement the best accuracy for detection. It analyzes time series and peer groups with unsupervised learning, performs complex behavior analysis through modeling relationships with Graph ML, and generalizes known attack patterns with supervised learning. It also correlates and builds context with advanced Graph ML, so that we can present the high priority attacks with rich context.

next gen siem application

Real Time

It may take minutes for hackers to infiltrate your system and steal valuable information. You need virtual analysts to continuously work around the clock and detect threats in real time. Our advanced AI engines do machine learning inference in real time, provide detailed reasons and will not delay actions on any attacks or anomalies.

user behavior analytics for IT security

Unified

Our single advanced AI Engine powers Stellar Cyber’s Open XDR technology and works on various data sources after normalization regardless of data types such as logs or network traffic. When a new data source is ingested, all existing detections will be directly applied. For example, our machine learning can perform user behavior analysis based on behavior data from different data sources. Machine learning inference is natively embedded in our data processing pipeline without the need to send data outside. 

Security analysts

Adaptive

Every environment is different, and context is important to reduce noises. Our ML engine is constantly learning from your environment and adapting to it to reduce the low-priority anomalies. Our ML engine leverages advanced adaptive learning and works with your security analysts to personalize the results based on their preferences by receiving limited feedback, and learns anomalies verified by them.

xdr

Explainable and Actionable

The ultimate goal for detection is to take action to stop attacks and to keep your environment safe. We understand action-taking is a serious decision; security analysts need to fully understand the situation in order to make an informed decision regarding what is the best action to take. With the latest explainable AI, instead of being a black box, we build our advanced AI engine to provide human-friendly evidence and easy-to-digest-details from ML models to ease the decision-making. With that, security analysts can easily understand the reasons and evidence for any detection in order to block an attack with high confidence without mistakenly interrupting protected users or applications.