بحيرة بيانات موحدة تعمل على تشغيل عمليات أمان فعالة وقابلة للتطوير

استيعاب البيانات الصحيحة وتحويلها وفهرستها وتخزينها لتقديم بيانات فعالة وفعالة
الكشف عن التهديدات الأمنية والردود عليها

الخصائص الرئيسية

استيعاب البيانات - القضاء على النقطة العمياء

تترك أدوات الأمان المعزولة الحالية البيانات مخفية في صوامع ونقاط عمياء عبر البنية التحتية الأمنية الخاصة بك. مع أقوى محرك التجميع في الصناعة ، يمكن جمع مجموعة متنوعة من البيانات من البنية التحتية لأمن تكنولوجيا المعلومات بالكامل ، بما في ذلك السجلات وحركة مرور الشبكة والأصول والمستخدمين والتطبيقات وتخزينها في بحيرة بيانات موحدة واحدة لتوفير رؤية 360 درجة. تعمل ميزة الكشف والاستجابة المفتوحة (Open XDR) على تعزيز الثقة في فريق SOC الخاص بك من خلال الرؤية عبر البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات.

تحويل البيانات - إنشاء السجلات السياقية

بيانات الأمان بدون سياق تخلق قصورًا في كل من الكشف والاستجابة لمحللي الأمان. باستخدام Open XDR ، نقوم بتحويل البيانات الأولية مثل الحزم والسجلات الأولية إلى قابلة للتنفيذ انترفلو سجل مع سياق غني من خلال سلسلة من المعالجة بما في ذلك استخراج البيانات الوصفية من الحزم الأولية وتحليل السجلات الأولية ، والتطبيع في الحقول المشتركة ، والإثراء بالعديد من التحف مثل استخبارات التهديدات ودمج العديد من مصادر البيانات المختلفة.

تخزين البيانات - البحث السريع والتهديدات

مع استمرار نمو البيانات ، لا يمكن توسيع قاعدة البيانات القديمة من حيث الحجم أو البحث مما يمنع تحقيق الطب الشرعي الفعال والبحث عن التهديدات. نقوم بتخزين البيانات في قاعدة بيانات NOSQL لحجم كبير من البيانات بتنسيق JSON يمكن قراءته والبحث فيه مع فهرسة مناسبة للبحث والاستعلام بسرعة. يمكن إجراء تحقيق الطب الشرعي والبحث عن التهديدات في ثوانٍ بدلاً من ساعات وأيام.

الوصول إلى البيانات - إنشاء التطبيقات وتكامل الطرف الثالث

يمكن الوصول إلى البيانات المخزنة في بحيرة البيانات بطرق متنوعة ، من خلال واجهة المستخدم الرسومية البديهية للبحث والتصور السريع مثل Google ، عن طريق تطبيقات مثل البحث التلقائي عن التهديداتأو تقارير الامتثال أو التنبيه عند بدء الحدث عبر مجموعة غنية من واجهات برمجة التطبيقات لسهولة التكامل مع الأدوات الأخرى مثل SOAR أو المضمنة تدفق البيانات تطبيق لأدوات SIEM القديمة.

قابلية توسيع البيانات - حجم بيانات غير محدود

للتعامل مع حجم البيانات المتزايد باستمرار في عالم اليوم من أجل اكتشاف الاختراقات ، تم إنشاء بحيرة البيانات الخاصة بنا ببنية سحابية أصلية مع تجميع لأحجام كبيرة من البيانات. باستخدام الحاويات و Kubernetes باعتبارها اللبنات الأساسية مع بنية خدمات دقيقة خفيفة الوزن ، يمكن توسيع نطاقها وتوسيع نطاقها في كل من الحوسبة والتخزين لتلبية الطلب المتزايد

توافر البيانات - منع فقدان البيانات

لا يستغرق الأمر سوى دقائق لدخول المتسلل إلى شبكتك ، وإذا فقدت البيانات في أي لحظة بسبب انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو الشبكة أو النظام ، فقد تكون المنظمة قد فقدت الرؤية الكاملة لمحاولات الاختراق. نحن ندرك أهمية توافر البيانات وقمنا ببناء أساليب متعددة ، مثل التجميع ، وتكرار البيانات ، والتعافي من الكوارث ، والاستعداد الدافئ ، وتخزين البيانات ، وما إلى ذلك لضمان التخفيف من فقدان البيانات. (يمكننا نشر ملاحظة حل HA هنا)

Single Unified Data Lake Powering Effective and Scalable Security Operations

Security software

Ingest, transform, index and store the right data to deliver effective and efficient
security threat detection and responses

Key Characteristics

security tools

Data Ingestion - Eliminating Blind Spot

Current isolated security tools leave data hidden in silos and blind spots across your security infrastructure. With the most powerful collection engine in the industry, the variety of data from the entire IT security infrastructure, including logs, network traffic, assets, users and applications can be collected and stored in a single unified data lake to provide pervasive visibility. Open extended detection and response (Open XDR) drives confidence in your SOC team through visibility across IT infrastructure.

internet security

Data Transformation - Creating Contextual Records

Security data without context creates deficiency in both detection and response for security analysts. With Open XDR, we transform raw data such as packets and raw logs into actionable Interflow record with rich context through a series of processing including meta extraction from raw packets and parsing of raw logs, normalization to common fields, enrichment with multiple artifacts such as Threat Intelligence and fusion of many different data sources.

security analysis

Data Storage - Fast Search and Threat Hunting

As data continues to grow, the legacy database can’t scale in  either volume or  search prevents efficient forensics investigation and threat hunting. We store data in a NOSQL database for large data volume in a readable and searchable JSON format with proper indexing for fast search and query. Forensic investigation and threat hunting can be done in seconds instead of hours and days.

automatic threat hunting

Data Accessing - Building Applications and Third-party Integration

Data stored in the data lake can be accessed in variety of approaches, through the intuitive GUI for Google-like fast search and visualization, by applications such as automatic threat hunting, compliance reporting, or event-triggered alerting, via a rich set of APIs for easy integration with other tools like SOAR, or built-in data streaming application to legacy SIEM tools.

threat detection and responses

Data Scalability - Unlimited Data Volume

To cope with the ever increasing data volume in today’s world in order to detect breaches, our data lake is built with a cloud native architecture with clustering for large data volumes. With Containers and Kubernetes as the building blocks with a light-weight micro-services architecture, it can both scale up and scale out in both compute and storage to meet the increased demand

IT Security

Data Availability - Preventing Data Loss

It only takes minutes for a hacker to enter your network, and if at any moment data is lost due to a power, network or system outage, an organization may have lost total visibility into breach attempts. We realize the importance of data availability and have built multiple approaches, such as clustering, data replication, disaster recovery, warm-standby, data buffering, etc  to ensuring data loss is mitigated. (We can publish our HA solution note here)