功能

自动威胁搜寻

以机器速度根除威胁

恒星网络的自动化 威胁搜寻 通过预先构建的剧本和深度定制选项增强分析师的工作流程。 为简单起见,点击式搜索和过滤。 标准化和丰富的数据与上下文以获得最佳性能。 自动响应配合关闭循环。

什么人说

主要特点

打开xdr

预先构建的剧本

利用 40 多个预建 自动威胁搜寻 (ATH) 跨越整个攻击面的剧本——Windows 登录失败、DNS 分析、Office365 等。 执行 ATH 不需要深厚的安全专业知识,但可用于创建新的 ATH 剧本以补充预先构建的剧本。 ATH 不断搜索感兴趣的行为,因此您不必担心遗漏任何内容。

打开xdr集成应用程序

XDR 杀伤链对齐

用户定义的剧本可识别开箱即用的剧本中未涵盖的行为。 这些自定义搜索创建的警报可以映射到 XDR Kill Chain 和/或 MITRE ATT&CK 策略和技术,以便对安全团队的所有警报进行清晰的分类和可视化。
了解有关 XDR 杀伤链的更多信息

安全性分析

自动回复

自动响应或让人类参与其中 - 您的选择。 当从包含主机到打开服务票证触发警报或条件时,可以完全自定义操作。 上下文互通提供触手可及的信息。 在几分钟内解决事件,而不是几天或几周。
了解有关自动响应的更多信息

使用上下文快速搜索

富含威胁情报、地理位置、用户名、主机名等的上下文互通提供触手可及的信息。 用于大数据的现代数据湖允许存储大量数据并以机器速度执行搜索。 在几分钟内(而不是几天或几周)发出警报分类和解决事件。

CAPABILITIES

Automated Threat Hunting

Root out threats at machine speed

Stellar Cyber's Automated Threat Hunting supercharges analyst workflows with pre-built playbooks and deep customization options. Point-and-click search and filtering for simplicity. Normalized and enriched data with context for the best performance. Automated Response tie in to close the loop.

What People Are Saying

Key Features

open xdr

Pre-built Playbooks

Leverage over 40 pre-built Automated Threat Hunting (ATH) playbooks spanning the entire attack surface – Windows login failures, DNS analysis, Office365 and more. Deep security expertise is not required to perform ATH, but can be used to create new ATH playbooks to complement pre-built ones. ATH continuously searches for behavior of interest so you don’t have to worry about missing anything.

open xdr integrated application

XDR Kill Chain Alignment

User-defined playbooks identify behaviors not covered in out-of-the-box ones. These customized searches create alerts that can be mapped to the XDR Kill Chain and/or MITRE ATT&CK tactics and techniques to have a clean categorization and visualization of all your alerts for your security team.
Learn more about XDR Kill Chain

security analysis

Automated Response

Respond automatically or keep a human in the loop – your choice. Full customization of actions is available when alerts or criteria are triggered from containing a host to opening a service ticket. Contextual Interflow provide information at your fingertips. Resolve incidents in minutes, not days or weeks.
Learn more about Automated Response

Fast Search with Context

Contextual Interflow enriched with Threat Intelligence, Geolocation, user name, host name, etc provide information at your fingertips. Modern data lake for big data allows for storing large volume of data and performing searches in machine speed. Alert triage and resolve incidents in minutes, not days or weeks.