功能

自动回复

MTTR 大幅降低

定义和执行来自同一平台检测的响应,以最大限度地减少攻击停留时间。 许多响应操作从包含主机到在防火墙上阻止再到发送任何 webhook API。

主要特点

暹罗工具

跨关键工具类别的深度集成

Stellar Cyber​​ 不仅收集您现有的遥测数据 IT 和安全工具,但可以通过这些相同的工具进行响应,以扩展您的运营并减少 MTTR。 通过防火墙、EDR、IAM、票务系统、消息传递应用程序等做出响应。 如果您需要更复杂的编排,Stellar Cyber​​ 可以与 Phantom、Demisto、Swimlane 和 Siemplify 等众多 SOAR 产品集成。 了解有关集成的更多信息

用于IT安全的用户行为分析

直接从调查中回应

Stellar Cyber​​ 始终让分析师触手可及的响应行动。 在调查事件或寻找可疑活动时, 证券分析师 可以在同一个控制台直接响应。 因此,如果您识别出具有可疑出站通信的资产,则可以直接包含该主机,而无需离开当前视图。

回应上下文和信心

富含威胁情报、地理位置、用户名、主机名等的上下文互通提供触手可及的信息。 事件是一组相关的警报,可显着减少误报。 您可以在几分钟内做出回应,而不是几天或几周,充满信心

安全性分析

全自动

设置 自动威胁搜寻 playbooks 根据任何标准采取响应行动。 自动化日常工作,让您的员工专注于他们最擅长的工作,同时以机器速度响应警报。

CAPABILITIES
Automated Response

Radical reduction of MTTR

Define and execute responses from the same platform detections to dramatically minimize attack dwell time. Many response actions ranging from containing a host to blocking on a firewall to sending any webhook APIs.

Key Features

siem tools

Deep Integrations Across Critical Tool Categories

Stellar Cyber not only collects telemetry from your existing IT and security tools, but can respond back through those same tools to scale your operations and reduce MTTR. Respond through firewalls, EDR, IAM, ticketing systems, messaging apps and more. If you need more complex orchestration, Stellar Cyber integrates with numerous SOAR products like Phantom, Demisto, Swimlane and Siemplify. Learn more about Integrations

user behavior analytics for IT security

Respond Directly From an Investigation

Stellar Cyber keeps response actions at the analyst fingertips at all times. While investigating an Incident, or hunting for suspicious activities, a security analyst can directly respond in the same console. So if you identify an asset with suspicious outbound communication, you can directly contain that host without navigating away from your current view.

security analysis

Fully Automated

Setup Automated Threat Hunting playbooks to take a response action based on any criteria. Automate away mundane work to keep your people focused on what they do best while responding to alerts at machine speed.