技术优势

传感器

监控最重要的事情
在同一许可证下

传感器用于在尚不存在的地方创建可见性,或通过 Stellar Cyber​​ 简化和整合遥测收集。 从网络、资产和容器中捕获数据。 都在同一个许可证下。 从同一平台管理。

用于 360° 可见性的原生传感器

Stellar Cyber​​ Open XDR平台 采用开放式架构设计,可与所有常见的 IT 和安全工具. 然而,有时企业的工具并不能覆盖整个攻击面。 Stellar Cyber​​ 在同一许可下提供本地传感器功能,可在您最需要的地方创建可见性。 简单、灵活的部署降低了成本并提高了效率。 根据需要部署尽可能多的传感器。

防火墙流量分析应用程序

网络传感器

从物理或虚拟交换机收集元数据并聚合日志。 网络传感器以线速执行深度包检测 (DPI),以解码有效负载并创建有用的元数据。 此外,网络传感器还可用作日志转发器以简化集成。 作为软件或通过专用设备部署

互联网安全

安全传感器

从物理或虚拟交换机收集元数据、聚合日志以及检测入侵和恶意软件。 安全传感器具有网络传感器的所有功能,以及运行签名和从数据包流中提取文件以检查可疑文件的能力。 部署为专用设备

它的安全性

服务器传感器

收集在 Linux 和 Windows 服务器上运行的数据,包括流量、命令、进程、文件和应用程序信息。 传感器可在 Windows 98 及更高版本、Ubuntu、CoreOS、Debian 和 Red Hat 上运行。

网络安全

集装箱传感器

从 Docker 环境中收集数据并在其中运行。

网络流量分析

欺骗传感器

在您的环境中充当蜜罐,并在任何虚拟机基础架构上运行。

TECHNOLOGY

Sensors

Monitor what matters most
under the same license

Sensors are used to create visibility where it does not yet exist, or to simplify and consolidate telemetry collection with Stellar Cyber. Capture data from network, assets and containers. All under the same license. Administered from the same platform.

Native Sensors For 360˚ Visibility

The Stellar Cyber Open XDR platform is designed with an open architecture to integrate with all common IT and security tools. However, sometimes the tools at an enterprise don't cover the entire attack surface. Stellar Cyber offers native sensor capability under the same license to create visibility where you need it the most. Simple, flexible deployment reduces costs and improves efficiency. Deploy as many sensors as you need.

firewall traffic analysis application

Network Sensors

Collect metadata from physical or virtual switches and aggregate logs. The Network Sensor performs Deep Packet Inspection (DPI) at line-rate speeds to decode payloads and create useful metadata. Additionally, the Network Sensor can function as a log forwarder to simplify integrations. Deployed as software or via a dedicated appliance

internet security

Security Sensors

Collect metadata from physical or virtual switches, aggregate logs as well as detect intrusions and malware. The Security Sensor has all the functionality of the Network Sensor, as well as the ability to run signatures and extract files out of packet flows to inspect suspicious files. Deployed as a dedicated appliance

it security

Server Sensors

Collect data running on Linux and Windows servers including traffic, commands, processes, file and application information. Sensors operate on Windows 98 and up, Ubuntu, CoreOS, Debian and Red Hat.

network security

Container Sensors

Collect data from, and operate inside Docker environments.

network traffic analysis

Deception Sensors

Act as a honeypot within your environment, and operate on any Virtual Machine infrastructure.